Products

By Jim B. on Apr 23, 2018

Product was very nice. The service I got from artwalk was way above my expectations.


Tile looks fantastic!

By Mark G. on Apr 21, 2018

Artwalk was a MUCH more cost-effective alternative to flooring stores for the exact same products. Our order got kind of messed up coming in 2 shipments instead of 1, and the 12x24's are super heavy in their new, larger cartons. But in the end, we're seeing the quality and attractive look of the Marazzi Archaeology line at a great comparative price.


Absolutely Stunning

By Brian H. on Apr 13, 2018

We used this tiles as the back splash for our home in Key West. They are Just beautiful - almost like each tile is a miniature work of art. Very pleased with the result.


By Deirdre H. on Apr 11, 2018

Tile is beautiful!


Review

By Arthur V. on Apr 5, 2018

Very professional service from quote to delivery ! Great phone manners. Absolute pleasure to deal with! Product came as promised with no breakage! Would gladly purchase in the future!

Thanks for everything! Keep up the good work!


Great customer service.

By Connie A. on Apr 5, 2018

Love my tile and more than pleased with the customer service at Artwalk Tile. They were very helpful and beat the price of a local distributor. I would highly recommend them.


Excellent Service and Product

By Eric H. on Apr 3, 2018

Had the product sooner than expected and of the 34 sheets ordered, not one single sheet, or tile, was damaged! Packaged very well and received in perfect condition. I used a 20% fudge factor for broken tile situation and don't need it!!! Well done and would highly recommend!


By Leann B. on Apr 3, 2018

I had found some decorative tile backsplash for my kitchen remodel at a local Tile Warehouse. Because it was "decorative" it was quiet expensive. I had decided that I was just going to have to settle for something else. I decided to search the internet and see if I could find it somewhere else. ArtWalk Tile had it at a very good price. I was alittle concerned about ordering it from a website that I had never heard of. I think I read all the reviews, which were all good. I went ahead and ordered a sample to make sure it was exactly the same as the one I fell in love with. The sample arrived in 3 days in perfect condition, so I decided to go ahead and place my whole order. Just as the website said, it was delivered in about 10 days by way of trucking co. It was in excellent condition. I am so pleased with it. I would definitely recommend ARTWALK to anyone.


GREAT PRODUCT

By Laura P. on Apr 1, 2018

Fast and easy transaction - thank you!


Great Product

By Laura P. on Apr 1, 2018

Easy fast transaction. Thank you so much!


More than expected

By David D. on Mar 14, 2018

Even though the tile has not been installed, it is beautiful and exceeds our expectations.
Ordering was very easy and turn around very good.


By Jason P. on Mar 13, 2018

Great service and fast shipping


Great service, great price, great product

By Lucille C. on Mar 13, 2018

We contacted several vendors for this tile and got prices all over the board and some havingmajor upcharges for shipping if they lowballed the price--some said they couldn't deliver for 2-3 weeks!

Artwalk Tile was so easy to work with. Fairly priced and the tile arrived in Chicago within the week. I will order from Artwalk again.

It's a beautiful tile and is being used as backsplash in a kitchen that doesn't have windows---the small crystals add a great little sparkle to the room.


Great experience

By Kimberley G. on Mar 7, 2018

Order process was simple and shipping was quick. Had our tile within 3 days of ordering. Exactly as advertised! Will purchase tile from Artwalk Tile again. Highly recommend.


Gorgeous!

By Donald A. on Mar 7, 2018

We used these tiles for an accent wall in our bathroom. Truly beautiful ! ! Our contractor did an amazing job of installing them as well. We used a black grout so as not to distract from the beauty of the tiles themselves. Although not inexpensive, these tiles were worth the money, and artwalk had the best price for them.



Have you purchased a product from our store? Leave a review!