Products

Terrific product and customer service

By Eric M. on Jul 3, 2021

Found the tile we were looking for, good price. One box arrived cracked and they immediately sent a replacement. Very happy and will order from them again.


Exceptional Experience

By James Y. on Jun 12, 2021

Couldn't have been easier to do business with. I had to reorder the same tile 4 different times due to contractor mistakes. It was always in stock and shipped the next day. I erred on one order and contacting them to correct the order was handled quickly and over the weekend to book. These are my tile guys from now on.


By Lilian M. on Jun 2, 2021

U r the only company that close to match my hardwood
And flow looks like the same hardwood look
Perfectly fits my need


Great Experience

By Heather S. on May 22, 2021

I knew what tile I wanted, but the price at the local tile store was way expensive! After searching around online, Artwalk Tile was able to beat every other price by about 25%. Of course, when you shop online, it can be hit or miss with customer service, but Artwalk Tile was outstanding there also. Whenever I had questions, both before I ordered and while waiting for the shipment, each email was answered the same day. The follow through was fantastic. And then when the tile arrived, it was exactly what I wanted and it came without any breakage. Overall, I have only good to say about my experience with Artwalk Tile and recommend them without reservation.


Highly satisfied!

By Yvette L. on Apr 22, 2021

The tile I selected looked exactly like the picture. It’s beautiful, unique, and it was just what I was looking for. It was well worth the price! This is high quality tile. The customer service is a definite plus and the delivery time is just awesome! I will definitely be telling my friends about this shop!


Beautiful tile!

By Kelsey B. on Mar 25, 2021

This tile is perfect for the bathroom we're remodeling - it's edgy and modern but still a "safe" classic given it's a subway tile. Would definitely recommend!


Five Star Vendor

By Cathy D. on Mar 24, 2021

The tile is beautiful and even prettier in person. The
tile was the best price anywhere , it shipped on time and the vendor/store was very responsive. I would buy again.


This tile is gorgeous!

By Susan S. on Mar 14, 2021

and Artwalk is great with getting samples. We'll be placing the full order in the next couple of weeks!


Great Deal

By Richard W. on Mar 13, 2021

Great selection of all types of tile from all over the world. Prices very competitive even with shipping costs. My delivery came by Old Dominion and they took it into my garage on a pallet with a pallet jack. From order to delivery a couple of weeks. I've used them several times before. This is my first place to start looking for tile. This will be the third installation of Eco Stone Taupe.


Magnificent Tile

By Phyllis L. on Mar 3, 2021

We just had the tile installed in two bedrooms and it looks fabulous! It exactly matched our previous purchase so we are just thrilled. Well worth the wait from Italy. Artwalk Tile is magnificent to work with also.


Outstanding Customer Service

By Gina A. on Mar 2, 2021

The owner of Artwalk Tile worked with me to ensure that we received the tile as promised and also worked with me on pricing and delivery. I would certainly use this company again. Thank you!


Very happy

By Jacqueline H. on Feb 22, 2021

Very happy with this company. We installed a tile 8 years ago and found it from a couple on-line tile retailers. We chose this company after reviewing all of them and we are very glad we did. Delivery was fast! Trucking company that they contract with was very kind and helpful. I checked on box and it is the exactly as described. I cannot review based on the whole delivery or what it looks like installed because our installation is 2 months from now but at this point we are VERY happy.


By Carolyn R. on Feb 20, 2021

We had to patch in an area of tile behind the stove after changing out an old microwave and only needed a few sheets. The associate priced them reasonably and they were packaged and shipped the same day. They arrived undamaged and were exactly as pictured...a perfect match!


Good tiles at a good price

By Doc on Feb 18, 2021

Easy purchase experience and the tiles were well packaged and shipped quickly.


2nd purchase

By Andrew K. on Feb 18, 2021

This is the second time that I have purchased this tile from Artwalk. We've been very pleased with the quality and experience of going through Artwalk Tile. I have purchased tile from other companies and have had damage with the shipping. The tile from Artwalk has come very securely wrapped and in perfect condition. I would recommend using Artwalk Tile.



Have you purchased a product from our store? Leave a review!