Products

By Sharon H. on Dec 1, 2015

I love the Italian concrete tile I purchased from Artwalk Tile. It was easy to order online and the company was readily available to answer any questions or concerns of mine. The tile was being delivered to Los Angeles from back east. I questioned the possibility of damage in transit. I was assured that there would be no problem and they were right. I was also told if there was any damage to let them know. I received an email from ArtWalk providing me with the tracking info and the shipping company. The delivery company contacted me to set up an appointment. They not only delivered the tile earlier in the morning than I expected (which was great because I work), but opened several of the boxes to make sure there were no damaged tiles. I would highly recommend this company. I give them an A+.


Beautiful

By Carolina B. on Nov 30, 2015

These are great tiles for their quality, colors, and uniqueness. Definitely recommend! We used it in a kitchen and it brought a lot of character to the room.


Beautiful

By Carolina B. on Nov 30, 2015

These are great tiles for their quality, colors, and uniqueness. Definitely recommend! We used it in a kitchen and it brought a lot of character to the room.


Wow!

By George C. on Nov 27, 2015

I am not easily impressed , but Artwalk Tile definitely gets a superior rating in all categories . The tile was in perfect condition on arrival and it was easy to install as a kitchen backsplash. Even the cabinet shop was impressed and I gave him a piece to display in his showroom . I hope to do business again with Artwalk, super courteous and helpful in all aspects of the sale. Great delivery info also


100% Satisfactied!

By Lori --Durham, NC on Oct 9, 2015

We can't say enough good things about ArtWalk Tile. Quality products at great prices delivered to the door!

But it's the personalized and responsive customer service that makes ArtWalk truly unique. It was like dealing with that rare neighborhood shop that’s dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction.


Great tile & great service

By C. on Sep 4, 2015

The tile looks fantastic. Your service was as well. We’ll be sure to sing your praises to our friends.

Have a great Labor Day Weekend.


We won all around.

By George V. on Jul 28, 2015

Thanks for quick delivery and these glass and stone tiles are exactly what we were looking for.

Also you had the best price around with free delivery. We won all around.


A Very Pleasant Buy

By Teresa on May 8, 2015

First of all, I want to mention that English is my second language so, I apologize if my writing has some mistakes.

I am not writing the review about the tiles I purchased, but mostly about the company Artwalk Tile and its service.

Every time I have called with questions or concerns, Brian and his assistant answered patiently, with no rush and very polite. That was very appreciated it to me. It helped me a lot to read the reviews posted before I decided to order tiles on line.

I had many doubts about how the conditions of the product would arrive and about the delivery. My Emil Keystone Iron arrived in perfect conditions! The delivery was awesome too since the driver was very cooperative and could set the tiles inside my garage as I requested him, but it was not his obligation at all to do it.

I think my installer messed up somehow and I was short for a couple of tiles to finish my kitchen floor and Brian did his very best to help me solve this situation. My frustrated situation of the unfinished work was solved in a week thanks to Brian's great professionalism and customer service.

It is hard for me to select or pick a tile online unless I have already seen it in person, so my personal advice is to make sure you know what tile you want before you order to avoid surprises. It is impossible to buy tiles just by the picture. This is my personal opinion.

Without any doubt I will order again and I highly recommend Artwalk Tile to do business with.


Seamless & economical

By John - Ohio on Feb 16, 2015

Tile delivered today, by Old Dominion. Their dispatcher called me earlier in the week and we set up delivery for Friday, driver called before coming, he was here maybe 5 minutes. Lowered pallet of tile with lift gate while on his cart and he wheeled it right into my garage. I was nervous of arrangements, but it was seamless and economical. I am a fan!


Customer Review - ArtWalk Tile

By Leo on Jul 3, 2014

My wife and I recently purchased 420 sq. ft of porcelain tile (I-Design, Happy Floors, Cremo Bianco & Nero, 12" x 24") for installation in our LR/DR.

Like many we were hesitant to purchase wholesale, but Brian Dudley put our apprehension to rest. Brian is extremely professional, customer service oriented (think customer is king - rare these days) and handled all aspects of our order - i.e., research, billing, shipment, delivery, and any potential damage & return/replacement process (which, there was zero) with the utmost care, attention to detail, timeliness and accuracy. Furthermore, there was absolutely no high-pressure sales tactics.

As a recently retired military officer, I can say without hesitation that ordering tile wholesale from Brian Dudley and ArtWalk Tile saved us a lot of money (vice purchasing from a local flooring store) and was a safe and simple process. We will be repeat customers when it comes time to re-tile our master bath and would have no reservation ordering hardwood as well. Thank you Brian and ArtWalk Tile - well done!


I absolutely love the tile!

By L. from MD on May 1, 2014

I just ordered tile from you and I wanted to thank you for such a great experience.

The sample I initially ordered matched the tile order exactly. You guys came through with the order process perfectly and I absolutely love the tile!


Simply the Best!

By Leja S. on Apr 2, 2014

We have done our kitchen, entryway and 3 bathrooms using tile from Artwalk Tile and everything's been even better than expected! We get compliments all the time. We've purchased a variety of both ceramic and glass tile and are very pleased with it all. Because I'm a Rochester native where they're located, I get to visit their showroom...it's stunning! I first found out about them because I was shopping online. I was skeptical because their pricing is so good but sure enough, what you see is what you'll get! The staff is extremely helpful and will do anything they can for you; you'll be hard-pressed to find better pricing anywhere and their products are quality and gorgeous. You just can't go wrong ordering from them and I can't say enough about how much I love this store. It makes me wish I had more to tile!


You won't be disappointed

By Paul P. on Mar 29, 2014

I have been shopping for over a year to re do my floors at my Northern Michigan home. We have been going back and forth with either hardwood or tile. We finally settled on tile and I came upon ArtWalk tile online.

We shopped locally and online and ArtWalk tile had by far the Best Prices all around. I spoke with Brian Dudley who was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly with our emails and phone conversations. Brian offered suggestions on different types of floor tile and was very helpful with the entire experience from start to finish. I was very skeptical about ordering porcelain tile from out of state worrying about shipping, damage, returns etc. but Brian was very reassuring. We settled on a Vallelunga Tabula Miele 6"x36" tile that was perfect for our entire first floor home and ordered it on 1/3/2014. We ordered 735 sq ft of tile (84cartons) to be shipped from the East coast. The transaction was seamless and Brian was in contact with me the entire time coordinating the shipping and arrival of my tile. The tile was shipped perfectly on pallets and out of 84 cartons we had minimal damage to the point of maybe 7-8 tile corners were chipped. These pieces were used for cut sections so there was no loss. They have a Huge selection of tile and this is First rate tile not seconds with Great prices.

As I stated above we could have purchased this tile locally and had it delivered to my home, but the savings and smooth friendly transaction were significant enough to buy it from ArtWalk tile and shipped to Michigan. Brian Dudley's help and communication set me at ease to the point that I would call him a friend. He was the reason I bought from ArtWalk tile and then there prices and products Sold me. I would 100% recommend buying your tile from ArtWalk and talking with Brian. If you are in the market to purchase tile Contact ArtWalk tile you won't be disappointed.


Saved $1500 and avoided the hassle of pick up

By Miska S. on Aug 14, 2013

I got quotes from 3 local places in Memphis for a tile made by Florim USA. They all gave me around the same price, but then I found ArtWalk Tile which was half the price! Not kidding. I asked one local vendor if she could match the price and she could not. She said the tile I was getting must be 2nd rate and low quality. But she was wrong! Everything is beautiful and straight from the factory as I understand it. I mean, absolutely gorgeous.

I set up a delivery time with FedEx and they came right within the 2 hour window. And they brought all 2000 or so lbs of material right to the side door of my house. I saw that 2 of the 42 boxes were broken. I informed the delivery driver and ArtWalk Tile. I ended up not needing the extra boxes, so they gave me a refund. Awesome customer service responses, mostly via email. I love these guys!

(By the way, not just anyone can get on here and write a review. I had to first put in my order number and my zip code to get access to review.)


I highly recommend ArtWalk Tile!

By Shwan - Indiana on Apr 18, 2013

I was having difficulty with local tile shop with the tile order. They told me it was in back order for 3 months.

When I called Artwalktile, Brian checked and assured me the availability of the tile. I placed the order on Wednesday and got them delivered to my house the next Tuesday.

The price is very good, too. Even with a high FedEx shipping fee, Brian still saves me 20% from the local tile store's quote.

I will definitely recommend Artwalktile.com to friends.



Have you purchased a product from our store? Leave a review!